Top 20 Hottest Nigerian Songs Of 2017 – MtvBase

Africa’s foremost music and general entertainment Television Network, MTV Base, has Just announced the Top 20 Hottest Nigerian Songs Of 2017 #MTVBaseHottestNaijaTracks.

Top 20 Nigerian Songs Of 2017 - MtvBase

Tagged “20 Hottest Naija Tracks of 2017” this year’s hottest tracks was decided by a panel consisting of the Nigerian music industry heavyweights which includes, MTV Base VJ Ehiz Okoeguale, Universal Music Group Nigeria GM, Ezegozie Eze; Social Media Critic and influencer, Tosin Adeda; Nigerian DJ, Obi Ajuonuma; Digital Media Manager MTV Base, Adetola Adekoya, Cool FM on-air personality/ rapper, N6; Online Entertainment Editor, Pulse Nigeria, Joey Akan; and Beat FM On-air personalities- Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi and Dami Elebe.

Below are the Top 20 Hottest Nigerian Songs Of 2017 – MtvBase

More: Top 10 Most Viewed Nigerian Music Videos on Youtube

1. Davido – If

It was the best Nigerian song in 2017 Indeed

2. Small Doctor – Penalty

Probably the most overrated song of 2017

3. Runtown – Mad Over You

Runtown’s mad over you also made Mtv’s list of tip 20 Nigerian songs of 2017.

coincidentally, mad over you is also number three in the Top 10 Most Viewed Nigerian Music Videos on Youtube

4. Wande Coal and DJ_Tunez – Iskaba

5. Ycee – Juice

6. Olamide – Wo

7. Wizkid – Come Closer

8. Mr Eazi – Leg Over

9. Davido – Fall

10. Kiss Daniel – Yeba

More: Top 7 Reasons Why Men Are Infatuated With The Female Breasts

11. Tekno – Rara

12. Niniola – Maradonq

13. Olamide – Pepper Dem

14. Mayorkun – Mama

15. 2 Face – Gaga Shuffle

16. Simi – Joromi

17. Tiwa Savage – All Over

18. 9ice – Living Things

19. Skales ft Burna Boy – Temper Rmx

20. Skuki – Pass Me The Agbara

Follow Me


Anele is an ardent lover of mystery novels whose undying love for Lists and Africa brought about listwand. You can connect with him on Google plus
Follow Me
Previous post


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Sorry... Content is protected !!